Best Practices in Leveraging Virtual Environments for Learning
 
 
Thursday, Sept. 22, 2011
10 a.m. PST | 11 a.m. MST |12 p.m. CST | 1 p.m. EST

Speakers:
  
 Caroline Avey, Director of Innovative Learning Solutions and a Learning Strategist, ACS Learning
                   Services, a Xerox company
                  
                   Eric Vidal, Senior Learning Strategist, Unisfair/InterCall
 
Sponsored by:
 
                           
              
Online Registration closed on Friday, September 23, 2011.

                                                                                                                                                

Copyright 2011 MediaTec Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy