Logo Image

spacer
spacer
 
If the class date you are interested in does not show in the drop down selection box, the class is full. Please select another date.

 
To modify your class date or personal information, click below.
2014 The Women's Center classes

Click here to modify a previously entered registration.

Required Required Field
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
Participant Information
spacer Required Response
spacer
spacer Required Response
spacer
spacer Required Response
spacer
spacer Required Response
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer Required Response
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer Required Response
spacer
spacer Required Response
spacer
spacer Required Response
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer Required Response
spacer  Yes
   No
spacer Required Response
spacer
spacer Enter the following promo code to receive employee discount: HHEMPL
spacer Required Response
spacer  Yes
   No
spacer Required Response
spacer  Package 1 - ($10 off) Childbirth & Parenting
   Package 2 - ($10 off) Childbirth Refresher & Sibling
spacer Required Response
spacer
spacer Required Response
spacer View Calendar
spacer Required Response
spacer
spacer
spacer  1/7/2014 Tuesdays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course-WOMENS PAVILION Jan 7
Jan 14
Jan 21
Jan 28
   1/11/2014 Saturday (9:00am-2:30pm) & 1/12/2014 Sunday (1:00-5:00pm)-DOWDLE CENTER
   1/13/2014 Mondays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course-WOMENS PAVILION 1/13/2014
1/20/2014
1/27/2014
2/3/2014
   2/24/2014 Mondays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course-WOMENS PAVILION 2/24/2014
3/3/2014
3/10/2014
3/17/2014
   4/1/2014 Tuesdays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course-WOMENS PAVILION Apr 1
Apr 8
Apr 15
Apr 22
   4/7/2014 Mondays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course-WOMENS PAVILION 4/7/2014
4/14/2014
4/21/2014
4/28/2014
   5/13/2014 Tuesdays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course-WOMENS PAVILION May 13
May 20
May 27
June 3
   6/2/2014 Mondays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course-WOMENS PAVILION 6/2/2014
6/9/2014
6/16/2014
6/23/2014
   6/24/2014 Tuesdays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course-WOMENS PAVILION June 24
July 1
July 8
July 15
   6/28/2014 Saturday (9:00am-2:30pm) & 6/29/2014 Sunday (1:00-5:00pm)-DOWDLE CENTER
   7/19/2014 Saturday (9:00am-2:30pm) & 7/20/2014 Sunday (1:00-5:00pm)-DOWDLE CENTER
   8/4/2014 Mondays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course-WOMENS PAVILION 8/4/2014
8/11/2014
8/18/2014
8/25/2014
   8/5/2014 Tuesdays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course-WOMENS PAVILION Aug 5
Aug 12
Aug 19
Aug 26
   8/23/2014 Saturday (9:00am-2:30pm) & 8/24/2014 Sunday (1:00-5:00pm)-DOWDLE CENTER
   9/15/2014 Mondays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course-WOMENS PAVILION 9/15/2014
9/22/2014
9/29/2014
10/6/2014
   9/16/2014 Tuesdays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course-WOMENS PAVILION Sept 16
Sept 23
Sept 30
Oct 7
   9/20/2014 Saturday (9:00am-2:30pm) & 9/21/2014 Sunday (1:00-5:00pm)-DOWDLE CENTER
   10/25/2014 Saturday (9:00am-2:30pm) & 10/26/2014 Sunday (1:00-5:00pm)-DOWDLE CENTER
   10/27/2014 Mondays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course-WOMENS PAVILION 10/27/2014
11/3/2014
11/10/2014
11/17/2014
   10/28/2014 Tuesdays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course-WOMENS PAVILION Oct 28
Nov 4
Nov 11
Nov 18
   11/22/2014 Saturday (9:00am-2:30pm) & 11/23/2014 Sunday (1:00-5:00pm)-DOWDLE CENTER
   12/13/2014 Saturday (9:00am-2:30pm) & 12/14/2013 Sunday (1:00-5:00pm)-DOWDLE CENTER
spacer
spacer  4/5/2014 Saturday (1:00-5:00pm) & 4/6/2014 Sunday (1:00-5:30pm)
   05/31/2014 Saturday (1:00-5:00pm) & 06/01/2014 Sunday (1:00-5:30pm)
   6/21/2014 Saturday (1:00-5:00pm) & 6/22/2014 Sunday (1:00-5:30pm)
   07/12/2014 Saturday (1:00-5:00pm) & 07/13/2014 Sunday (1:00-5:30pm)
   8/16/2014 Saturday (1:00-5:00pm) & 8/17/2014 Sunday (1:00-5:30pm)
   09/06/2014 Saturday (1:00-5:00pm) & 09/07/2014 Sunday (1:00-5:30pm)
   10/18/2014 Saturday (1:00-5:00pm) & 10/19/2014 Sunday (1:00-5:30pm)
   11/15/2014 Saturday (1:00-5:00pm) & 11/16/2014 Sunday (1:00-5:30pm)
   12/06/2014 Saturday (1:00-5:00pm) & 12/07/2014 Sunday (1:00-5:30pm)
spacer
spacer  4/29/2014 Tuesdays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course Apr 29
May 6
May 13
May 20
   6/3/2014 Tuesdays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course  June 3
June 10
June 17
June 24
   6/21/2014 Saturdays (1:00-5:00pm), 2 week course
   7/8/2014 Tuesdays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course July 8
July 15
July 22
July 29
   8/9/2014 Saturdays (1:00-5:00pm), 2 week course
   8/12/2014 Tuesdays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course Aug 12
Aug 19
Aug 26
Sept 2
   9/16/2014 Tuesdays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course Sept 16
Sept 23
Sept 30
Oct 7
   9/27/2014 Saturdays (1:00-5:00pm), 2 week course
   10/21/2014 Tuesdays (6:30-8:30pm), 4 week course Oct 21
Oct 28
Nov 4
Nov 11
   11/8/2014 Saturdays (1:00-5:00pm), 2 week course
spacer
spacer  2/12/2014 Wednesdays (6:30-8:30pm) 4 week course 2/12/2014
2/19/2014
2/26/2014
3/5/2014
   6/4/2014 Wednesdays (6:30-8:30pm) 4 week course 6/4/2014
6/11/2014
6/18/2014
6/25/2014
   7/9/2014 Wednesdays (6:30-8:30pm) 4 week course 7/9/2014
7/16/2014
7/23/2014
7/30/2014
   8/13/2014 Wednesdays (6:30-8:30pm) 4 week course 8/13/2014
8/20/2014
8/27/2014
9/3/2014
   9/17/2014 Wednesdays (6:30-8:30pm) 4 week course 9/17/2014
9/24/2014
10/1/2014
10/8/2014
   10/22/2014 Wednesdays (6:30-8:30pm) 4 week course 10/22/2014
10/29/2014
11/5/2014
11/12/2014
spacer
spacer  1/18/2014 Saturday (9:30-11:30am)
   1/20/2014 Monday (6:00-8:00pm)
   4/14/2014 Monday (6:00-8:00pm)
   5/31/2014 Saturday (9:30-11:30am)
   6/2/2014 Monday (6:00-8:00pm)
   7/19/2014 Saturday (9:30-11:30am)
   7/21/2014 Monday (6:00-8:00pm)
   9/6/2014 Saturday (9:30-11:30am)
   9/8/2014 Monday (6:00-8:00pm)
   10/25/2014 Saturday (9:30-11:30am)
   10/27/2014 Monday (6:00-8:00pm)
   12/6/2014 Saturday (9:30-11:30am)
   12/8/2014 Monday (6:00-8:00pm)
spacer
spacer  6/26/2014 Thursday (7-9pm)
   8/7/2014 Thursday (7-9pm)
   9/18/2014 Thursday (7-9pm)
   10/30/2014 Thursday (7-9pm)
   12/11/2014 Thursday (7-9pm)
spacer
spacer  7/7/2014 Monday (6:30-8:30pm)
   10/20/2014 Monday (6:30-8:30pm)
spacer Cesarean birth classes are only held 4 times a year during Jan, Mar, July & Oct.
spacer
spacer  4/12/2014 Saturday (10:00-11:30am)
   5/3/2014 Saturday (10:00-11:30am)
   6/7/2014 Saturday (10:00-11:30am)
   7/12/2014 Saturday (10:00-11:30am)
   8/9/2014 Saturday (10:00-11:30am)
   9/13/2014 Saturday (10:00-11:30am)
   10/11/2014 Saturday (10:00-11:30am)
   11/8/2014 Saturday (10:00-11:30am)
   12/13/2014 Saturday (10:00-11:30am)
spacer Required Response
spacer
spacer Required Response
spacer  Yes
   No
spacer
spacer  5/12/2014 Monday (6:30-8:30pm)
   7/28/2014 Monday (6:30-8:30pm)
   12/01/2014 Monday (6:30-8:30pm)
spacer
spacer  4/26/2014 Saturday (9:00am-2:00pm) & 4/27/2014 Sunday (1:00-5:00pm)
spacer Please call (256) 265-7296 or (256) 265-7440 for more information and/or register by phone.
spacer
spacer  3/17/2014 Monday (6-8pm)
   6/16/2014 Monday (6-8pm)
   7/14/2014 Monday (6-8pm)
   8/25/2014 Monday (6-8pm)
spacer
spacer  Monday 4/28/2014 (6:00-8:00pm)
spacer
spacer  4/22/2014 Tuesday (6:00-8:00pm)
spacer
spacer  06/26/2014 Thursday (10:00am-2:30pm) & 06/27/2014 Friday (10:00am-3:00pm)
   7/17/2014 Thursday (10:00am-2:30pm) & 7/18/2014 Friday (10:00am-3:00pm)
   7/21/2014 Monday (10:00am-2:30pm) & 7/22/2014 Tuesday (10:00am-3:00pm)
spacer
spacer  Tuesday 6/3/2014 (10:00am-2:15pm) & Wednesday 6/4/2014 (10:00am-2:15pm)
   Thursday 6/5/2014 (10:00am-2:15pm) & Friday 6/6/2014 (10:00am-2:15pm)
   Monday 7/7/2014 (10:00am-2:15pm) & Tuesday 7/8/2014 (10:00am-2:15pm)
   Wednesday 7/9/2014 (10:00am-2:15pm) & Thursday 7/10/2014 (10:00am-2:15pm)
spacer
spacer
Total Cost $

Use same address for billing information
Payment Method
spacer
Visa Accepted MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Accepted
Card Number   Exp /
Promotional Code
 
spacer
Event Payment
spacer Required Response
spacer
spacer Required Response
spacer
spacer Required Response
spacer
spacer Required Response
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer Required Response
spacer
spacer Required Response
spacer
spacer Required Response
spacer
spacer
spacer
   
spacer

**Note: For customer service or to cancel a previously registered class,
please contact The Women's Center at (256) 265-7440 or (256) 265-7296.