Logo Image

The forty-second annual awards dinner will be held on Wednesday, June 13, 2012 at the Capital Hilton Hotel in Washington, DC and will honor:
The Honorable Jeff Merkley
United States Senate
Philip Hart Public Service Award

Brooksley Born
Former Chairperson
Commodity Futures Trading Commission
Philip Hart Public Service Award

Larry Blanchard
Consultant, Corporate & Legislative Affairs
CUNA Mutual Group
Esther Peterson Consumer Service Award

Marketplace Radio
Accepted by Nancy Marshall-Genzer, Senior Editor
Betty Furness Consumer Media Service Award